At its meeting on 29th June 2020 the Parish Council unanimously elected Anita Kiddy as its new Chair and James Gordon as Vice-Chair following John Haine’s resignation.  John will remain on the Council looking after its web presence and deploying the mobile speed warning sign.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

a:link { color: #0095b7; }